Press Releases


<< Back
Cohu to Announce Third Quarter 2017 Results on November 2

POWAY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct. 19, 2017-- Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ: COHU), a leading supplier of semiconductor equipment, will release its third quarter 2017 financial results on Thursday, November 2, 2017 following the close of market at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

The company will host a live conference call and webcast to discuss third quarter 2017 results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time. Interested investors and analysts are invited to dial into the conference call by using 877-407-8031 (domestic) or 201-689-8031 (international). Webcast access is available on the Investor Information section of the company’s website at www.cohu.com.

The teleconference replay will be available through December 2, 2017. The replay dial-in number is 877-481-4010 (domestic) or 919-882-2331 (international) using pass code 21067. The webcast replay will be available on our website through November 2, 2018.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Source: Cohu, Inc.

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106
or
Shelton Group
Leanne K. Sievers, President
949-224-3874
sheltonir@sheltongroup.com