Press Releases


<< Back
Cohu to Announce Second Quarter 2015 Results

POWAY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jul. 16, 2015-- Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Second Quarter 2015 on Thursday, July 30, 2015, following the close of market, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Second Quarter 2015 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, July 30, 2015. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through August 30, 2015 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through July 30, 2016.

The replay numbers are:
          United States (Toll Free)   1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415
 

The Conference ID number is 13614175.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Source: Cohu, Inc.

Cohu, Inc.
Investor Relations
Jeffrey D. Jones, (858) 848-8106